Meet David White – Atlanta, GA Relationship Manager

What is your average day like working for PCMDirect?

As a Relationship Manager there is no such thing as an “Average Day”, but most days involve: working on social media, networking with my realtors, promoting PCMDirect, developing new relationships, and staying connected with my great team back at the office.

Where are you from?

Sacramento, California

What makes where you live so appealing?

I live in Buckhead, Georgia. I find this area to be appealing because it is relatively close to my gym, great restaurants, and entertainment.  Also I am able to avoid a lot of traffic which I’ve learned firsthand can be a problem.

What do you do when you’re not at work?

During my free time I enjoy going up to Lake Lanier, spending time with my friends and family, as well as going to the gym. I also enjoy participating in and watching sports.

What is your #1 “must have” feature in your dream home?

An in home theater. A big TV is a must have!

What is your favorite room in your house, and why?

The living room, because it’s the one room everyone including the dogs can all be together.

What are some words to live by?

“Nothing beats hard work”

What’s your secret guilty pleasure?

Driving fast.

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I love the ocean so any tropical island would do.

Who is your favorite author?

David Baldacci. I just finished Zero Day it was great! 

How would your coworkers describe you?

My coworkers would describe be as being very loyal, dedicated, determined, and strong willed. Also a bit of a jokester at times.

 

www.PCMDirect.net | Licensing Information | Contact Us | NMLS ID #3076

Leave a comment